Growing together workshop

Nervous System Healing and Resilience May 21st Workshop for All Women and Those With Feminine Identities

We are so glad you found your way here.

You are welcome to join us for Nervous System Healing and Resilience, a Growing Together Workshop on Tuesday May 21st at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm BST

In this 1 hr workshop facilitated by Moon Teitel, you will have the opportunity to relax your nervous system in a supportive community through four simple polyvagal healing and resilience practices and to share and reflect on your experiences. You will leave this workshop with at least one (if not 4) new practices to meet you in moments of overwhelm and dysregulation.

You can join this workshop by registering down below or by joining our Growing in Wellness and Joy Together Community:

https://womenswellnesscircle.com/growing-in-wellness-and-joy-together/

Name(Required)